Thu Sep 05
Final - 2OT
0 Saint Anselm
0 at Goldey-Beacom
Thu Sep 05
Final
1 No. 6 Saint Anselm
0 at Franklin Pierce
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 East Stroudsburg
0 vs. Saint Anselm
@ Miami Shores, FL
Fri Sep 06
Final
0 Saint Anselm
3 at Barry
Fri Sep 06
Final
59 California (Pa.)
13 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Bowdoin Invitational 11th/15 (333)
Brunswick Golf Club (Brunswick, Maine)
Sat Sep 07
Final
Shacklette Invitational 2nd/3 (31 pts.)
Manchester, N.H. (Saint Anselm)
Sat Sep 07
Final
Shacklette Invitational 2nd/3 (51 pts.)
Manchester, N.H. (Saint Anselm)
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Saint Leo
0 vs. Saint Anselm
@ Miami Shores, FL
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 St. Thomas Aquinas
5 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Saint Anselm
3 vs. Minn. St. Mankato
@ Miami Shores, FL
Sat Sep 07
Final - OT
1 Saint Anselm
0 at Holy Family
Sun Sep 08
at Bowdoin Invitational 8th/15 (313)
Brunswick Golf Club (Brunswick, Maine)
Sun Sep 08
Final
0 Saint Anselm
7 at Assumption
Mon Sep 09
Final
3 Plymouth St.
4 vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 11
Final
1 Roberts Wesleyan
2 vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 11
Final
3 Saint Anselm
1 at St. Thomas Aquinas
Wed Sep 11
Final
5 Bentley
2 vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 11
Final
1 No. 6 Saint Anselm
0 at Bentley
Fri Sep 13
Final
3 Saint Anselm
4 at Holy Cross
Sat Sep 14
Final
3 No. 6 Saint Anselm
0 at Adelphi
Sat Sep 14
Final
23 Saint Anselm
54 at Assumption
Originally scheduled for 1 p.m.
Sat Sep 14
Final
5 St. Michael's
2 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 14
Final - 2OT
1 Saint Anselm
1 at No. 16 Saint Rose
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Saint Anselm
3 vs. Bridgeport
@ Waterbury, CT
Sat Sep 14
Final
3 Saint Anselm
0 at Post
Sun Sep 15
Final
3 Saint Anselm
0 vs. Felician
@ Waterbury, Conn. (Post)
Sun Sep 15
Final
4 Saint Anselm
3 at Nyack
Nyack HS (Nyack, N.Y.)
Sun Sep 15
Final
3 Saint Anselm
1 vs. Bloomsburg
@ Waterbury, Conn.
Tue Sep 17
Final
0 Saint Anselm
7 at Southern N.H.
Tue Sep 17
Final
1 St. Michael's
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 18
Final
1 Post
4 vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 18
Final
2 Southern N.H.
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 18
Final
0 Bentley
5 vs. No. 5 Saint Anselm
Fri Sep 20
Final
3 Saint Anselm
0 vs. Assumption
@ Springfield, Mass.
Fri Sep 20
Final
3 Saint Anselm
1 at American Int'l
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth Invitational 5th/37 (212 pts.)
Dartmouth, Mass. (Mass.-Dartmouth)
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Mass.-Dartmouth Invitational 14th/36 (409 pts.)
Dartmouth, Mass. (Mass.-Dartmouth)
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Felician
3 vs. Saint Anselm
@ Springfield, Mass.
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Molloy
8 vs. No. 5 Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 21
Final
1 Saint Anselm
2 at Bentley
Sat Sep 21
Final
4 Adelphi
1 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 21
Final
7 Le Moyne
0 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Bridgeport
2 vs. Saint Anselm
@ Springfield, Mass.
Sat Sep 21
Final
38 Stonehill
14 vs. Saint Anselm
Homecoming
Mon Sep 23
at Penmen Fall Invitational T-12th/17 (627)
Canterbury Woods Country Club (Canterbury, N.H.)
Tue Sep 24
at Penmen Fall Invitational 12th/17 (315)
Canterbury Woods Country Club (Canterbury, N.H.)
Tue Sep 24
Final
2 Saint Anselm
1 at New Haven
Wed Sep 25
Final
2 Stonehill
1 vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 25
Final
0 St. Michael's
4 vs. No. 4 Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 25
Final
1 Bridgeport
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Bruce Kirsh Cup 1st/7 (49 pts.)
Hopkinton, N.H. (Hopkinton Fairgrounds)
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Bruce Kirsh Cup 5th/6 (114 pts.)
Hopkinton, N.H. (Hopkinton Fairgrounds)
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
3 Le Moyne
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 28
Final
21 Saint Anselm
42 at Pace
Sat Sep 28
Final
6 New Haven
1 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 28
Final
3 Saint Anselm
2 at Franklin Pierce
Sat Sep 28
Final
6 No. 4 Saint Anselm
0 at New Haven
Sat Sep 28
Final - OT
2 New Haven
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Oct 01
Final
0 Saint Anselm
7 at Stonehill
Tue Oct 01
Final
2 No. 3 Saint Anselm
0 at No. 9 Southern N.H.
Tue Oct 01
Final
3 Bentley
2 vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Oct 02
Final - 2OT
1 St. Michael's
1 vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Oct 04
Final
6 Saint Anselm
1 at Post
Sat Oct 05
Final
6 Saint Anselm
3 at Smith
Sat Oct 05
Final
3 Saint Anselm
1 at Pace
Originally scheduled for 7 p.m.
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 American Int'l
4 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 05
Final
6 Saint Anselm
55 at Tiffin
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Saint Anselm
2 at American Int'l
Sat Oct 05
Final
5 Saint Anselm
1 at Post
Sat Oct 05
Final
1 Saint Anselm
2 at Assumption
Originally scheduled for 6 p.m.
Sun Oct 06
at Northeast-10 Conference Championship 8th/10 (305)
En-Joie Golf Club (Endicott, N.Y.)
Sun Oct 06
Final
3 Lindenwood (MO)
1 vs. Saint Anselm
Sun Oct 06
Final
2 American Int'l
5 vs. Saint Anselm
Mon Oct 07
Cancelled
at Northeast-10 Conference Championship Cancelled
En-Joie Golf Club (Endicott, N.Y.)
Mon Oct 07
Final
4 Saint Anselm
0 at St. Michael's
Tue Oct 08
Final - OT
2 Saint Anselm
1 at Franklin Pierce
Wed Oct 09
Final
3 Franklin Pierce
0 vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Oct 09
Final
2 No. 4 Saint Anselm
0 at No. 10 Stonehill
Thu Oct 10
Final
0 Saint Anselm
7 at Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 12
Final
at NEICAAA Cross Country Championship 19th/22 (490 pts.)
Boston, Mass. (Franklin Park)
Sat Oct 12
Final
at NEICAAA Cross Country Championship 24th/24 (740 pts.)
Boston, Mass. (Franklin Park)
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 St. Michael's
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 American Int'l
2 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 Saint Anselm
6 at Adelphi
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Pace
4 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 12
Final - OT
1 Saint Rose
0 vs. Saint Anselm
Senior Day
Sat Oct 12
Final
31 New Haven
37 vs. Saint Anselm
Sun Oct 13
Final
0 Bellarmine
2 vs. Saint Anselm
Mon Oct 14
at Post Invitational 14th/15 (377)
Waterbury, Conn. (Watertown Golf Course)
Tue Oct 15
at Post Invitational 13th/15 (313)
Waterbury, Conn. (Watertown Golf Course)
Tue Oct 15
Final
3 Saint Anselm
0 at Southern N.H.
Wed Oct 16
Final
0 No. 4 Saint Anselm
1 at No. 8 Assumption
Fri Oct 18
at Le Moyne Fall Invitational 14th/15 (324)
Cicero, N.Y. (Lake Shore Yacht & Country Club)
Fri Oct 18
Final
2 Sacred Heart
1 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 19
at Le Moyne Fall Invitational 14th/15 (309)
Cicero, N.Y. (Lake Shore Yacht & Country Club)
Sat Oct 19
Final
3 Saint Anselm
2 vs. Daemen
@ Rochester, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
Final
50 Saint Anselm
10 at Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 19
Final
3 Saint Anselm
1 at Roberts Wesleyan
Sat Oct 19
Final
2 Sacred Heart
1 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 19
Final
1 Saint Anselm
0 at Pace
Sat Oct 19
Final
3 Saint Anselm
6 at Norwich
Exhibition
Sat Oct 19
Final - OT
0 Saint Anselm
1 at Southern Conn. St.
Tue Oct 22
Final
5 Norwich
0 vs. Saint Anselm
Exhibition
Tue Oct 22
Final
1 Saint Anselm
3 at Stonehill
Wed Oct 23
Final
0 Saint Anselm
1 at Le Moyne
Wed Oct 23
Final
0 Mercy (N.Y.)
4 vs. No. 5 Saint Anselm
Fri Oct 25
Final
0 Post
6 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 26
Final
2 Adelphi
0 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 26
Final
2 Post
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 26
Final
5 Saint Anselm
0 at Southern Conn. St.
Sat Oct 26
Final
24 Southern Conn. St.
25 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 26
Final - 2OT
1 Southern Conn. St.
1 vs. Saint Anselm
Senior Day
Sat Oct 26
Final
4 New England Col.
1 vs. Saint Anselm
Sun Oct 27
Final
at Northeast-10 Conference Championship 3rd/14 (134 pts.)
Jamesville, N.Y. (Jamesville Beach Park)
Sun Oct 27
Final
at Northeast-10 Conference Championship 9th/14 (294 pts.)
Jamesville, N.Y. (Jamesville Beach Park)
Tue Oct 29
Final
3 Saint Anselm
0 at Franklin Pierce
Tue Oct 29
Final
3 Saint Anselm
0 at Assumption
Tue Oct 29
Final
1 Saint Anselm
4 at Southern N.H.
Wed Oct 30
Final - 2OT
1 Saint Anselm
1 at No. 25 Southern N.H.
Fri Nov 01
Final
0 Saint Anselm
3 at Franklin Pierce
Fri Nov 01
Final
0 New Haven
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Originally scheduled for 7 p.m.
Fri Nov 01
Final
3 Lebanon Valley
1 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 02
Final - OT
1 Franklin Pierce
2 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 02
Final
1 Southern Conn. St.
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Originally scheduled for 12 p.m.
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 St. Thomas Aquinas
6 vs. Saint Anselm
Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
Final
35 Saint Anselm
41 at Bentley
Sat Nov 02
Final
0 Saint Anselm
4 at Stonehill
Sat Nov 02
Final
51 Bishop's (Canada)
72 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 02
Final
2 Worcester St.
4 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 02
Final
63 Bishop's (Canada)
91 vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Nov 05
Final - 2OT
0 Bentley
0 vs. Saint Anselm
Grappone Stadium - Originally scheduled for 3 p.m.
Tue Nov 05
Final
0 Franklin Pierce
2 vs. No. 3 Saint Anselm
NE10 Quarterfinals
Tue Nov 05
Final
10 Saint Anselm
0 at Salem St.
Wed Nov 06
Final
2 Assumption
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Originally scheduled for 3 p.m.
Fri Nov 08
Final
0 No. 9 Assumption
1 vs. No. 3 Saint Anselm
NE10 Semifinals
Fri Nov 08
Final
69 Concordia (N.Y.)
83 vs. Saint Anselm
Bentley University Tournament
Fri Nov 08
Final
1 Saint Anselm
3 at Babson
Fri Nov 08
Final
3 Saint Anselm
1 at Saint Rose
Sat Nov 09
Final
at NCAA Division II East Regional 5th/23 (198 pts.)
Philadelphia, Pa. (Belmont Plateau)
Sat Nov 09
Final
at NCAA Division II East Regional 14th/26 (428 pts.)
Philadelphia, Pa. (Belmont Plateau)
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Saint Anselm
3 at Le Moyne
Sat Nov 09
Final
19 Saint Anselm
39 at American Int'l
Sat Nov 09
Final
3 Connecticut Whale
4 vs. Saint Anselm
Exhibition
Sat Nov 09
Final
63 Wilmington (Del.)
86 vs. Saint Anselm
Bentley Tip-Off Classic
Sat Nov 09
Final - OT
2 St. Michael's
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 09
Final
60 Bloomfield
89 vs. No. 9/10 Saint Anselm
@ Bridgeport, Conn.-Hubbell Gym
Sun Nov 10
Final
0 No. 6 Southern N.H.
2 vs. No. 3 Saint Anselm
NE10 Championship
Sun Nov 10
Final
93 No. 9/10 Saint Anselm
68 at Bridgeport
2019 Bridgeport Crossover Classic
Wed Nov 13
5:30 PM
St. Michael's
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Nov 13
7:30 PM
St. Michael's
vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Nov 15
6:00 PM
American Int'l
vs. Saint Anselm
Originally scheduled for 7 p.m.
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Stonehill
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Saint Michael's
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
Adelphi
vs. Saint Anselm
Senior Day
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Saint Michael's
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Assumption
vs. Saint Anselm
Senior Day
Sat Nov 16
5:10 PM
Saint Anselm
at Stonehill
Tue Nov 19
7:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Franklin Pierce
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Bloomfield
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
Saint Anselm
vs. East Stroudsburg/Assumption
@ Millersville, Pa. (Millersville) NCAA Division II Championship - Semifinals
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
Southern N.H.
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 23
1:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 23
3:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Post
Mon Nov 25
7:20 PM
Saint Anselm
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Tue Nov 26
5:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Southern N.H.
Tue Nov 26
7:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Southern N.H.
Sat Nov 30
4:00 PM
Wesleyan (Conn.)
vs. Saint Anselm
Saint Anselm Thanksgiving Tournament
Sun Dec 01
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Mercy
Sun Dec 01
4:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
vs. Saint Anselm
Saint Anselm Thanksgiving Tournament
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Post
Fri Dec 06
7:00 PM
Assumption
vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Dec 06
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Dec 07
1:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Stonehill
Sat Dec 07
3:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Stonehill
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Manhattanville
Sun Dec 15
12:00 PM
Jefferson
vs. Saint Anselm
Sun Dec 15
2:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Dec 18
4:30 PM
Saint Anselm
vs. Washburn
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. (Greater Fort Lauderdale Broward County Convention Center)
Wed Dec 18
4:30 PM
Bridgeport
vs. Saint Anselm
Thu Dec 19
3:30 PM
Saint Anselm
vs. Fort Hays St.
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. (Greater Fort Lauderdale Broward County Convention Center)
Wed Jan 01
1:00 PM
Daemen
vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Jan 03
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Princeton
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
Bowdoin
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Jan 04
1:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Bentley
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Princeton
Sat Jan 04
3:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Bentley
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
Anna Maria
vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Jan 07
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
Assumption
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Jan 08
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Salem St.
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
Assumption
vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Jan 10
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at LIU
Sat Jan 11
TBA
Saint Anselm
at Pace
Sat Jan 11
TBA
Saint Anselm
at Pace
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Southern Me.
Sat Jan 11
4:15 PM
Saint Anselm
at LIU
Tue Jan 14
5:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at American Int'l
Tue Jan 14
7:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at American Int'l
Fri Jan 17
4:00 PM
Colby
vs. Saint Anselm
Pink in the Rink
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
Post
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Colby
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Jan 18
1:30 PM
Adelphi
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Jan 18
3:30 PM
Adelphi
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
Post
vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM
Williams
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at New Haven
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at New Haven
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Brown
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Le Moyne
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Le Moyne
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Brown
Tue Jan 28
7:00 PM
Assumption
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
Saint Rose
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
Saint Rose
vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at St. Michael's
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
Saint Michael's
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Feb 01
1:30 PM
Southern Conn. St.
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
Saint Michael's
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Feb 01
3:30 PM
Southern Conn. St.
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at St. Michael's
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Assumption
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Assumption
Fri Feb 07
4:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 08
1:30 PM
Stonehill
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Feb 08
2:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Sacred Heart
Sat Feb 08
3:30 PM
Stonehill
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Feb 08
8:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Assumption
Tue Feb 11
5:30 PM
Southern N.H.
vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Feb 11
7:00 PM
Stonehill
vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Feb 11
7:30 PM
Southern N.H.
vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Feb 14
7:00 PM
LIU
vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Feb 14
7:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
LIU
vs. Saint Anselm
Alumni Game
Sat Feb 15
5:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Franklin Pierce
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Franklin Pierce
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Franklin Pierce