Schedule/Results

Wed Apr 10
Final
7 Saint Anselm
1 at St. Michael's
Wed Apr 10
Final
3 Saint Anselm
9 at Franklin Pierce
Wed Apr 10
Final
15 No. 20 Saint Anselm
16 at No. 9 Pace
Wed Apr 10
Final
17 No. 18 Merrimack
8 vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
10 Saint Anselm
0 at St. Michael's
Thu Apr 11
Final
at Mike Bello Invitational T-9th/12 (317)
Bellevue Country Club (Syracuse, N.Y.)
Thu Apr 11
Final
0 Saint Anselm
7 at Stonehill
Thu Apr 11
Final
0 Franklin Pierce
7 vs. Saint Anselm
Rescheduled from 4/9
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Mike Bello Invitational 11th/12 (642)
Bellevue Country Club (Syracuse, N.Y.)
Sat Apr 13
Final - 8 innings
2 Saint Anselm
1 at Merrimack
Sat Apr 13
Final
8 No. 20 Saint Anselm
10 at RV Bentley
Sat Apr 13
Final
10 Saint Anselm
19 at No. 17 Assumption
Sat Apr 13
Final
2 Saint Anselm
3 at Merrimack
Sun Apr 14
Final
7 Saint Anselm
2 at Merrimack
Sun Apr 14
Final
14 Merrimack
5 vs. Saint Anselm
Sun Apr 14
Final
2 Saint Anselm
7 at Colby-Sawyer
Sun Apr 14
Final
0 Saint Anselm
8 at Colby-Sawyer
Sun Apr 14
Final
14 Merrimack
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Rescheduled from 4/13
Tue Apr 16
Final
16 Saint Anselm
6 at St. Michael's
Tue Apr 16
Final
10 Stonehill
14 vs. Saint Anselm
Originally scheduled for 7:30 p.m.
Wed Apr 17
Final
1 No. 13 Southern N.H.
2 vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Apr 17
Final
7 St. Michael's
6 vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Apr 17
Final
3 No. 13 Southern N.H.
4 vs. Saint Anselm
Thu Apr 18
Final
0 Saint Anselm
1 at Assumption
Thu Apr 18
Final
0 Assumption
1 vs. Saint Anselm
Originally Scheduled for 4/22
Thu Apr 18
Final
1 Saint Anselm
16 at No. 2 Adelphi
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Penmen Spring Invitational 11th/11 (319)
Beaver Meadow Golf Club (Concord, N.H.)
Sat Apr 20
Cancelled
at Penmen Spring Invitational
Beaver Meadow Golf Club (Concord, N.H.)
Sat Apr 20
Final
10 Assumption
12 vs. Saint Anselm
Mon Apr 22
Final
4 Saint Anselm
9 at Assumption
Mon Apr 22
Final
1 Assumption
7 vs. Saint Anselm
Rescheduled from 4/20
Mon Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
4 Assumption
9 vs. Saint Anselm
Rescheduled from 4/20
Tue Apr 23
Final
0 Saint Anselm
5 at Assumption
Postponed from 4/22
Tue Apr 23
Final
11 Saint Rose
19 vs. Saint Anselm
Senior Day
Tue Apr 23
Final
3 Saint Anselm
1 at Southern N.H.
Wed Apr 24
Final
2 Saint Anselm
8 at Franklin Pierce
Saint Anselm played as home team
Wed Apr 24
Final
9 Saint Anselm
15 at No. 17 Pace
Thu Apr 25
Final
8 Merrimack
5 vs. Saint Anselm
Originally scheduled for 4/13, 4/26
Thu Apr 25
Final
5 Saint Anselm
0 at Bentley
changed from Apr. 26
Sat Apr 27
Final
10 No. 16 New Haven
7 vs. Saint Anselm
Teal The Field/Senior Day
Sat Apr 27
Final - 8 innings
4 Saint Anselm
1 at Bentley
Sat Apr 27
Final
3 Saint Anselm
0 at Bentley
Sat Apr 27
Postponed
Bentley
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Apr 27
Final
8 RV Saint Anselm
14 at No. 5 Merrimack
Northeast-10 Championship - First Round
Sun Apr 28
Final
1 Saint Anselm
14 at Bentley
Site change/Saint Anselm to play as home team
Sun Apr 28
Final
1 Saint Anselm
9 at Bentley
Site change/Saint Anselm to play as home team
Mon Apr 29
Final
10 Bentley
8 vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Apr 30
Final
4 Saint Anselm
7 at St. Michael's
Thu May 02
Final
2 Saint Anselm
4 at Stonehill
Note Time Change
Thu May 02
Final
0 Saint Anselm
8 at Stonehill
Note Time Change
Fri May 03
Final
1 New Haven
5 vs. Saint Anselm
Northeast-10 Championship - Semifinal
Fri May 03
Final - 6 innings
2 Saint Anselm
4 at Stonehill
Note Time Change
Sat May 04
Final - 10 innings
3 Adelphi
4 vs. Saint Anselm
Northeast-10 Championship - Final
Thu May 09
Final
1 Bridgeport
3 vs. Saint Anselm
2019 NCAA East Regional 1 - Game 1
Thu May 09
Final
4 Southern N.H.
2 vs. Georgian Court
@ Manchester, N.H. NCAA East Regional First Round
Fri May 10
Final
0 Southern N.H.
5 vs. Saint Anselm
2019 NCAA East Regional 1 - Game 3
Fri May 10
Final
6 Bridgeport
11 vs. Georgian Court
@ Manchester, N.H.
Fri May 10
Final
7 Southern N.H.
0 vs. Georgian Court
@ Manchester, N.H. 2019 NCAA East 1 Regional - Game 5
Sat May 11
Final
0 Southern N.H.
4 vs. Saint Anselm
2019 NCAA East Regional 1 - Game 6
Thu May 16
Final
5 No. 23 LIU Post
1 vs. No. 20 Saint Anselm
NCAA Super Regional - Game 1
Fri May 17
Final
6 No. 23 LIU Post
9 vs. No. 20 Saint Anselm
NCAA Super Regional - Game 2
Fri May 17
Final - 8 innings
2 No. 23 LIU Post
1 vs. No. 20 Saint Anselm
NCAA Super Regional - Game 3
Thu Sep 05
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Goldey-Beacom
Thu Sep 05
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Franklin Pierce
Fri Sep 06
11:00 AM
Saint Anselm
vs. East Stroudsburg
@ Miami Shores, Fla. (Barry)
Fri Sep 06
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Barry
Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM
California (Pa.)
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 07
10:00 am
Shacklette Invitational
Manchester, N.H. (Saint Anselm)
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
Saint Anselm
vs. Saint Leo
@ Miami Shores, Fla. (Barry)
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
vs. Minn. St. Mankato
@ Miami Shores, Fla. (Barry)
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Holy Family
Mon Sep 09
3:30 PM
Plymouth St.
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 11
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at St. Thomas Aquinas
Wed Sep 11
4:00 PM
Roberts Wesleyan
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 11
4:00 PM
Bentley
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 11
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Bentley
Fri Sep 13
4:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Holy Cross
Sat Sep 14
11:00 AM
Saint Anselm
at Adelphi
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Assumption
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Saint Rose
Sat Sep 14
3:30 PM
Saint Anselm
vs. Bridgeport
@ Waterbury, Conn. (Post)
Sat Sep 14
7:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Post
Sun Sep 15
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Assumption
Sun Sep 15
1:30 PM
Saint Anselm
vs. Felician
@ Waterbury, Conn. (Post)
Sun Sep 15
1:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Nyack
Nyack HS (Nyack, N.Y.)
Sun Sep 15
5:30 PM
Saint Anselm
vs. Bloomsburg
@ Waterbury, Conn. (Post)
Tue Sep 17
TBA
Saint Anselm
at Southern N.H.
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
St. Michael's
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
Post
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
Southern N.H.
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
Bentley
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 21
12:45 pm
at Mass.-Dartmouth Invitational
Dartmouth, Mass. (Mass.-Dartmouth)
Sat Sep 21
TBA
Saint Anselm
at American Int'l
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
Molloy
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
Le Moyne
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Adelphi
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Bentley
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
Stonehill
vs. Saint Anselm
Homecoming
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at New Haven
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
Stonehill
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 25
4:00 PM
St. Michael's
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 25
5:00 PM
St. Michael's
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
Bridgeport
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 28
12:00 pm
at Bruce Kirsh Cup
Hopkinton, N.H. (Hopkinton Fairgrounds)
Sat Sep 28
TBA
Saint Anselm
at Pace
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
Le Moyne
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
New Haven
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at New Haven
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
New Haven
vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Oct 01
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Stonehill
Tue Oct 01
3:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at St. Michael's
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Southern N.H.
Tue Oct 01
7:00 PM
Bentley
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Oct 02
4:00 PM
St. Michael's
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 05
TBA
Saint Anselm
at Pace
Sat Oct 05
TBA
Saint Anselm
at Merrimack
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at American Int'l
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
American Int'l
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Tiffin
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Assumption
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
Lindenwood (MO)
vs. Saint Anselm
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
American Int'l
vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Oct 08
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Franklin Pierce
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Stonehill
Thu Oct 10
2:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 12
TBD
at NEICAAA Cross Country Championship
Boston, Mass. (Franklin Park)
Sat Oct 12
TBA
Saint Anselm
at Adelphi
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
St. Michael's
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
American Int'l
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
Pace
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 12
3:00 PM
Saint Rose
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM
New Haven
vs. Saint Anselm
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
Bellarmine
vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Southern N.H.
Wed Oct 16
4:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Assumption
Sat Oct 19
TBA
Saint Anselm
at Roberts Wesleyan
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
Daemen
vs. Saint Anselm
@ Rochester, N.Y. (Roberts Wesleyan)
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Franklin Pierce
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Pace
Sat Oct 19
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Southern Conn. St.
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Stonehill
Wed Oct 23
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Le Moyne
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
Mercy (N.Y.)
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
Adelphi
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Southern Conn. St.
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
vs. Saint Anselm
View Full Schedule

Banner

Banner

Sponsor