2009 Schedule

Overall 16-31
Pct. .340
Conf. 11-19
Pct. .367
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-9
Away 7-19
Neutral 1-3
February
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 15-12
Gannon
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
N
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Final
W, 11-10
Saint Leo
A
Sun Mar 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
Saint Leo
A
Mon Mar 02
at
Final
L, 26-3
Tampa
A
Mon Mar 02
at
Final
W, 15-13
Saint Leo
A
Tue Mar 03
at
Final
L, 11-1
Eckerd
A
Wed Mar 04
at
Final
L, 12-4
Eckerd
A
Thu Mar 05
at
Final
L, 6-0
Rollins
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Bentley
@ Rollins College, Winter Park, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 10-9
American Int'l
@ Rollins College, Winter Park, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Bentley
@ Rollins College, Winter Park, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 20
at
Final
L, 8-7
Post
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Pace *
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
W, 2-1
Pace *
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Pace *
A
Mon Mar 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
Adelphi
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Assumption *
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Assumption *
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southern N.H. *
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Post
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Southern N.H. *
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 10-9
St. Rose *
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 6-5
St. Rose *
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
St. Rose *
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
L, 10-4
Dartmouth
A
Thu Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-3
Merrimack *
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Merrimack *
@ Merrimack
H
Mon Apr 13
at
Final
W, 10-5
Bentley *
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-0
New Haven *
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bentley *
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
New Haven *
H
Fri Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bentley *
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-0
Franklin Pierce *
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-2
Franklin Pierce *
A
Sun Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Franklin Pierce *
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-5
Stonehill *
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Southern Conn. St. *
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Final
L, 4-1
Southern Conn. St. *
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Merrimack
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 4-2
American Int'l *
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 13-8
American Int'l *
H
Sun Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-1
American Int'l *
A
Tue Apr 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
UMass Lowell *
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Final
L, 8-7
Assumption
A
Thu Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
UMass Lowell *
H
May
Sun May 03
at
Final
L, 8-7
Stonehill *
A
Sun May 03
at
Final
L, 9-1
Stonehill *
A
* Conference