2011 Schedule

Overall 23-22
Pct. .511
Conf. 13-13
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 10-15
Neutral 7-3
Games 45
Runs 214
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .342
Slugging % .386
Home Runs 29
February
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Concordia (N.Y.)
@ St. Leo, Fla. (St. Leo University)
N
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Concordia (N.Y.)
@ St. Leo, Fla. (St. Leo University)
N
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
L, 17-3
Saint Leo
A
Sun Feb 27
at
Final
L, 12-3
Saint Leo
A
March
Tue Mar 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Eckerd
A
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Concordia (N.Y.)
@ St. Leo, Fla. (St. Leo University)
N
Wed Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Concordia (N.Y.)
@ St. Leo, Fla. (St. Leo University)
N
Thu Mar 03
at
Final
L, 8-4
Rollins
A
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Bentley
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins)
N
Fri Mar 04
at
Final
L, 6-1
Rollins
A
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Bentley
@ Winter Park, Fla. (Rollins)
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Dominican (N.Y.)
@ Chester, N.Y. at The Rock Sports Park
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Merrimack
@ Chester, N.Y. at The Rock Sports Park
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Merrimack
@ Chester, N.Y. at The Rock Sports Park
N
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Dominican (N.Y.)
@ Chester, N.Y. at The Rock Sports Park
N
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Franklin Pierce *
A
Thu Mar 24
at
Final
L, 5-1
Franklin Pierce *
Saint Anselm played as home team
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
L, 10-7
American Int'l *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final
W, 6-3
American Int'l *
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 1-0
New Haven *
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
New Haven *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
L, 9-5
St. Rose *
Saint Anselm played as home team
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final
W, 9-3
St. Rose *
Saint Anselm played as home team
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
L, 12-2
UMass Lowell *
A
Thu Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 13-3
UMass Lowell *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pace *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Pace *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Merrimack *
H
Sun Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Merrimack
H
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
L, 5-0
Southern N.H.
Makeup of 4/6
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-6
Bentley
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Cancelled
Post
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 5-2
Adelphi *
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Postponed
Adelphi *
A
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Southern N.H. *
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
L, 5-1
Dartmouth
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-4
Southern N.H. *
A
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Conn. St. *
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Southern Conn. St. *
H
Tue Apr 26
at
Final
L, 5-4
Stonehill *
A
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
W, 12-1
Merrimack *
A
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Stonehill *
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 4-1
Assumption *
A
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
W, 5-3
Assumption *
A
May
Sun May 01
at
Final
L, 8-0
Adelphi *
makeup of 4/16
A
Mon May 02
at
Final
W, 7-3
Bentley *
A
Tue May 03
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Bentley *
H
* Conference