2003 Football Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Won 3
Home 2-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 05
at
Bentley *
Final
L, 38-3
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
American Int'l *
Final
L, 28-10
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Assumption *
Final
L, 26-24
A
Sat Sep 27
vs
Stonehill *
Final
L, 36-22
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Southern Conn. St. *
Final
L, 49-9
A
Sat Oct 11
at
Merrimack *
Final
L, 38-17
A
Sat Oct 25
at
C.W. Post *
Final
L, 56-7
A
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Siena
Final
W, 23-8
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Bryant *
Final
W, 10-3
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Pace *
Final
W, 24-12
H
* Conference