2006 Football Schedule

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 34-10
American Int'l *
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 54-0
Edinboro
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 26-23
Assumption *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Pace *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 34-0
C.W. Post *
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 24-9
Stonehill *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 52-28
Merrimack *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 41-0
Bryant *
A
Sun Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Bentley *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 69-7
Southern Conn. St. *
A
* Conference