2007 Football Schedule

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 58-3
Edinboro
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 71-21
Assumption *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 20-9
Pace *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 41-13
C.W. Post *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 56-7
Stonehill *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 55-14
Merrimack *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 49-21
Bryant *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 52-6
Bentley *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 30-9
American Int'l *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 54-14
Southern Conn. St. *
H
* Conference