2010 Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 364.1
Rush 92.4
Pass 271.7
Pts/game 21.7
Yds allowed 465.5
Rush allowed 218.2
Pass allowed 247.3
Pts allowed/game 41.5
September
Sat Sep 04
at
Final
L, 41-0
Kutztown
A
Sat Sep 11
at
Final
L, 44-21
Bryant
A
Sat Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 52-7
Bentley *
(Homecoming)
H
Sat Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 45-35
Pace *
H
October
Sat Oct 02
at
Final
L, 52-14
Merrimack *
A
Sat Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 27-7
American Int'l *
H
Sat Oct 23
at
Final
L, 45-40
Assumption *
A
Sat Oct 30
vs
Final
L, 41-27
Stonehill *
(Battle For The Ol' Bronze Hawk, Senior Day)
H
November
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
W, 35-26
New Haven *
A
Sat Nov 13
at
Final
L, 52-21
Southern Conn. St. *
A
* Conference