2011 Football Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-5
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 331.4
Rush 102.2
Pass 229.2
Pts/game 20.5
Yds allowed 542.3
Rush allowed 251.3
Pass allowed 291.0
Pts allowed/game 44.5
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 56-30
Kutztown
Kutztown ranked No. 20 in AFCA DII Poll
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 59-34
Southern Conn. St. *
H
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 43-16
Bentley *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 58-7
Merrimack *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 35-21
American Int'l *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 55-6
Stony Brook
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 47-21
Pace *
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 24-20
Assumption *
Homecoming
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 35-7
Stonehill *
"Battle for the Ol' Bronze Hawk"
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 59-17
New Haven *
H
* Conference