2016 Football Schedule

Overall 2-9
Pct. .182
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Yds 343.5
Rush 99.7
Pass 243.7
Pts/game 22.9
Yds allowed 399.3
Rush allowed 177.1
Pass allowed 222.2
Pts allowed/game 34.7
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 38-16
Wagner
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 35-21
Bentley *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 52-21
New Haven *
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 45-34
Stonehill *
"Battle for the Ol' Bronze Hawk"
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 30-10
American Int'l *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 63-20
#21 LIU Post *
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
L, 39-14
#18 Assumption *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 42-7
Pace *
H
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 28-17
Merrimack *
Senior Day
H
November
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
L, 28-25
Southern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 28-21
American Int'l
Northeast-10 Championship Weekend
A
* Conference