2005 Schedule

Overall 2-16
Pct. .111
Conf. 1-15
Pct. .063
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-7
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Stonehill *
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Assumption *
Final - OT
L, 3-2
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Franklin Pierce
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Sep 08
at
Merrimack *
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Southern Conn. St. *
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Merrimack *
Final
L, 5-3
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Assumption *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
UMass Lowell *
Final
L, 6-2
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Bentley *
Final
L, 7-0
A
Wed Sep 28
at
St. Michael's *
Final - OT
L, 7-3
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Southern Conn. St. *
Final
L, 4-0
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Stonehill *
Final
L, 6-0
H
Thu Oct 06
at
Bryant *
Final
L, 1-0
A
Thu Oct 13
vs
Bryant
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 15
at
American Int'l *
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 16
at
Franklin Pierce *
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 18
vs
Bentley *
Final
L, 2-0
H
Thu Oct 20
vs
St. Michael's *
Final - OT
L, 2-1
H
* Conference