2017 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-3
Pct. .850
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-3
Away 9-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 80
Goals/ game 4.0
Shot % .194
Shots/ game 20.6
GAA 1.00
Green cards 10
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Assumption
H
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Michael's
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern N.H.
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Adelphi *
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
W, 8-1
St. Thomas Aquinas
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Michael's *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
No. 8 Pace *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
W, 4-1
Franklin Pierce *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 5-0
Southern Conn. St. *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 5-0
Mercy
A
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Merrimack *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 10-0
New Haven
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Assumption *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bentley *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Southern N.H. *
Larkin Field
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
No. 5 LIU Post *
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-2
No. 6 Stonehill *
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
American Int'l *
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
No. 5 LIU Post %
Northeast-10 Championship - Semifinals
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final - PS Away
L, 1-0
No. 6 Millersville %
NCAA Tournament First Round
H
* Conference
% Post season