2019 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
September
Thu Sep 05
at
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
A
Wed Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Bentley
A
Sat Sep 14
at
11:00 AM
Adelphi *
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
Bentley *
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
11:00 AM
Molloy
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
5:00 PM
St. Michael's *
H
Sat Sep 28
at
1:00 PM
New Haven *
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
7:00 PM
Southern N.H. *
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
American Int'l *
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Lindenwood (MO)
H
Wed Oct 09
at
7:00 PM
Stonehill *
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Pace *
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Bellarmine
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
4:00 PM
Assumption *
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM
Mercy (N.Y.)
H
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM
Southern Conn. St. *
A
Tue Oct 29
at
4:00 PM
Franklin Pierce *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
* Conference