2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 26-6
Pct. .813
Conf. 18-3
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 10-3
Neutral 3-1
Games 32
Pts per game 82.4
FG % 48.9
3PT % 39.7
FT % 76.4
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 16.2
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 95-63
Bishop's Univ. #
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 101-69
Bloomfield
@ Waltham, Mass. (Bentley)
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 90-76
Goldey-Beacom
@ Waltham, Mass. (Bentley)
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final - OT
W, 79-75
Jefferson
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 92-66
Stonehill *
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 76-63
Southern N.H. *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 92-81
Merrimack *
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 95-72
St. Michael's *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 84-74
No. 10/14 Bentley *
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 94-79
Bridgeport
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 83-66
Franklin Pierce *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 78-72
RV Daemen
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 78-70
Assumption *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 73-52
New Haven *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 98-89
Adelphi *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 113-99
Southern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 90-78
American Int'l *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 73-62
Pace *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 69-65
Le Moyne *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 92-82
Saint Rose *
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 96-64
Franklin Pierce *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 61-39
Merrimack *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 100-69
Assumption *
Postponed from 2/12
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 65-62
Bentley *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 71-67
Southern N.H. *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 93-61
St. Michael's *
Senior Day / Alumni Game
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 87-63
Stonehill *
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 97-87
Southern Conn. St.
Northeast-10 Conference Quarterfinal
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 81-71
Molloy %
NCAA Div. II East Regional - First Round
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 70-69
New Haven
NCAA Div. II East Regional - Second Round
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 74-49
St. Thomas Aquinas
NCAA Div. II East Regional - Final
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 91-81
Nova Southeastern %
@ Evansville, Ind. (Ford Center) NCAA Div. II Elite Eight - Quarterfinal
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 76-53
No. 1/1 Northwest Mo. St.
@ Evansville, Ind. (Ford Center) NCAA Div. II Elite Eight - Semifinal (6 p.m. CST); TV: CBS Sports Network
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season