2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-4
Pct. .826
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Won 2
Home 8-1
Away 9-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 23
Pts per game 84.0
FG % 48.8
3PT % 40.1
FT % 77.4
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 17.2
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 95-63
Bishop's Univ. #
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 101-69
Bloomfield
@ Waltham, Mass. (Bentley)
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 90-76
Goldey-Beacom
@ Waltham, Mass. (Bentley)
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final - OT
W, 79-75
Jefferson
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 92-66
Stonehill *
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 76-63
Southern N.H. *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 92-81
Merrimack *
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 95-72
St. Michael's *
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 84-74
No. 10/14 Bentley *
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 94-79
Bridgeport
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
W, 83-66
Franklin Pierce *
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 78-72
RV Daemen
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 78-70
Assumption *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 73-52
New Haven *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 98-89
Adelphi *
A
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 113-99
Southern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 90-78
American Int'l *
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 73-62
Pace *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 69-65
Le Moyne *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 92-82
Saint Rose *
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 96-64
Franklin Pierce *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 61-39
Merrimack *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 100-69
Assumption *
Postponed from 2/12
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 65-62
Bentley *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
Southern N.H. *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:30 PM
St. Michael's *
Senior Day / Alumni Game
H
Tue Feb 26
at
7:30 PM
Stonehill *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference