Sat Nov 02
Final
63 Bishop's (Canada)
91 vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Nov 08
Final
69 Concordia (N.Y.)
83 vs. Saint Anselm
Bentley University Tournament
Sat Nov 09
Final
63 Wilmington (Del.)
86 vs. Saint Anselm
Bentley Tip-Off Classic
Wed Nov 13
7:30 PM
St. Michael's
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Bloomfield
Sat Nov 23
3:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Nov 26
7:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Southern N.H.
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Post
Sat Dec 07
3:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Stonehill
Sun Dec 15
12:00 PM
Jefferson
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Dec 18
4:30 PM
Bridgeport
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Jan 01
1:00 PM
Daemen
vs. Saint Anselm