2013-14 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 10-12-4
Pct. .462
Conf. 6-8-4
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-5-2
Away 4-7-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Goals 78
Assists 102
Goals/ game 3.00
Shots/ game 32.7
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Babson *
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Mass.-Boston *
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Castleton *
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Skidmore *
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Norwich *
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
W, 6-3
St. Michael's * ^
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Assumption ^
H
Fri Dec 06
at
Final
W, 4-1
New England Col. *
A
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Final
L, 5-2
SUNY Potsdam
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
SUNY Potsdam
A
Tue Jan 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Franklin Pierce ^
A
Fri Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 6-4
U. of New England *
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Southern Me. *
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Mass.-Boston *
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Babson *
H
Fri Jan 24
at
Final - OT
T, 3-3
Skidmore *
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 4-2
Castleton *
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Salem St.
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 4-2
St. Michael's *
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Norwich *
H
Tue Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Southern N.H. ^
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
New England Col. *
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Final
W, 4-2
Southern Me. *
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Final - OT
L, 5-4
U. of New England *
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
Stonehill ^
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Southern N.H. %
Northeast-10 Championship Semifinal
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season