2018-19 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 16-13-2
Pct. .548
Conf. 10-4-1
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-6
Away 6-7-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 31
Goals 94
Assists 139
Goals/ game 3.03
Shots/ game 31.8
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 6-4
U. of New England #
Exhibition
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Babson
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final - OT
W, 5-4
St. Michael's *
A
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 5-3
Franklin Pierce *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Southern N.H. *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Assumption *
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 5-1
Worcester St.
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 4-2
Post
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
Post
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Tufts
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 4-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 7-0
Trinity (Conn.)
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Southern Me.
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 2-0
Colby
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
Wentworth
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Colby
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Manhattanville
@ Plattsburgh, N.Y. W.B. Mason Winter Classic
N
Sat Jan 05
at
Final Shootout - Home
T, 1-1
Plattsburgh
W.B. Mason Winter Classic / Plattsburgh St. earns 1-0 SO win
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Stonehill *
Alumni Weekend
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Stonehill *
Alumni Weekend
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
Assumption *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
L, 5-3
Bowdoin
A
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 4-3
Stonehill *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 5-3
St. Michael's *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
St. Michael's *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Assumption *
Originally scheduled for 1/19
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Franklin Pierce *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Franklin Pierce *
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Cancelled
Post
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 4-0
Southern N.H. *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Southern N.H. *
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 3OT
W, 2-1
Assumption %
Northeast-10 Conference Semifinal
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Southern N.H. %
Northeast-10 Championship - Final
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season