2007 Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Green Mountain
Hampshire Dome, Milford, N.H.
Final
W, 26-1
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Dominican (N.Y.)
Final
W, 13-6
A
Sun Mar 04
at
NYIT
Final
L, 16-5
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Dowling
Final
L, 15-7
A
Wed Mar 21
at
St. Michael's *
Final
L, 10-8
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Bentley *
Final - OT
L, 8-7
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Assumption *
Final - OT
L, 12-11
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Le Moyne *
Final
L, 8-0
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Merrimack *
Final
W, 9-4
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Southern N.H. *
Final
W, 15-13
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Bryant *
Final
L, 11-5
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Franklin Pierce *
Final
W, 15-5
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Pace *
Final - 2OT
W, 10-9
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Merrimack
Northeast-10 Quarterfinals
Final
L, 8-7
A
* Conference