2007 Schedule

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 26-1
Green Mountain
Hampshire Dome, Milford, N.H.
H
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
W, 13-6
Dominican (N.Y.)
A
Sun Mar 04
at
Final
L, 16-5
NYIT
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 15-7
Dowling
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
L, 10-8
St. Michael's *
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - OT
L, 8-7
Bentley *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - OT
L, 12-11
Assumption *
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 8-0
Le Moyne *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 9-4
Merrimack *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 15-13
Southern N.H. *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Bryant *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
W, 15-5
Franklin Pierce *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final - 2OT
W, 10-9
Pace *
A
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 8-7
Merrimack
Northeast-10 Quarterfinals
A
* Conference