2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-7
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 191
Assists 88
Goals/ game 13.64
Shots/ game 42.36
Shot % 32.2
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 15-10
No. 6 LIU Post
A
March
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 17-7
No. 1 Adelphi *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 15-9
Franklin Pierce *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 25-9
Post
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 15-6
Southern N.H. *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 15-5
No. 7 Le Moyne *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 18-12
No. 4 Merrimack *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 24-5
American International *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 16-15
No. 9 Pace *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 10-8
RV Bentley *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 16-6
St. Michael's *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Assumption *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 19-11
Saint Rose *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 14-8
No. 5 Merrimack %
Northeast-10 Championship - First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season