2019 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Goals 32
Assists 10
Goals/ game 10.67
Shots/ game 39.67
Shot % 26.9
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 15-10
No. 6 LIU Post
A
March
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Adelphi *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 15-9
Franklin Pierce *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Post
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Southern N.H. *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Le Moyne *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
7:30 PM
Merrimack *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
American International *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Pace *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Bentley *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
St. Michael's *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Assumption *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Rose *
Senior Day
H
* Conference