2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-11-2
Pct. .250
Conf. 3-9-1
Pct. .269
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-4-2
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 19
Goals/ game 1.19
Shot % .146
Shots/ game 8.1
GAA 2.20
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
St. Thomas Aquinas
Grappone Stadium
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
St. Michael's
Grappone Stadium
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
No. 15 Southern N.H. *
Larkin Field
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Saint Rose *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
St. Michael's *
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 3 Adelphi *
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
No. 21 Franklin Pierce *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 6-1
American Int'l *
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
New Haven *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
No. 14 Merrimack *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Le Moyne *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Stonehill *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Assumption *
Senior Day/Cancer Awareness Game
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Bentley *
A
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 5-2
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-0
No. 22 Southern Conn. St. *
A
* Conference