2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-18
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 18
Home 0-9
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-4
September
Sat Sep 08
at
9:30 AM
Stonehill Doubles Invitational
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
Le Moyne *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Endicott
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Nichols
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Merrimack *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Post
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Holy Cross
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Southern N.H. *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Franklin Pierce *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 4-3
St. Michael's *
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Findlay
@ Sanford, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Muhlenberg
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Cornerstone
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Cedarville
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Bentley *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Assumption *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Adelphi *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-0
Stonehill *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
Colby-Sawyer
A
* Conference