2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 12-6
Games 18
Runs 70
Batting Avg. .282
On Base % .340
Slugging % .386
Home Runs 9
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Kutztown
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Lock Haven
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Shippensburg
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ned Donkle Field B)
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Slippery Rock
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Goldey-Beacom
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
West Virginia St.
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Queens (N.Y.)
@ North Andover, Mass. (Merrimack)
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Queens (N.Y.)
@ North Andover, Mass. (Merrimack)
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Bridgeport
@ North Andover, Mass.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Bridgeport
@ North Andover, Mass.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Davenport
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
LIU Post
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
LIU Post
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Georgian Court
@ Kissimmee, Florida
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
No. 25 Gannon
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Cedarville
@ Clermont, FL
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southern Ind.
@ Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Jefferson
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Wilmington (Del.)
@ Kissimmee, Florida
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Mercy
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ferris St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Cancelled
Le Moyne *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Cancelled
Le Moyne *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Cancelled
Saint Rose *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Cancelled
Saint Rose *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
St. Michael's * ^
H
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
St. Michael's * ^
A
Fri Mar 29
at
5:00 PM
St. Michael's * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Stonehill * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Stonehill * ^
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Stonehill * ^
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Franklin Pierce * ^
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Franklin Pierce * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
New Haven *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
New Haven *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Conn. St. *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Southern Conn. St. *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Franklin Pierce * ^
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Merrimack * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Merrimack * ^
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
Merrimack * ^
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Southern N.H. * ^
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Southern N.H. * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Assumption * ^
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
Assumption * ^
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Assumption * ^
H
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
Southern N.H. * ^
A
Fri Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
Bentley * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Bentley * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Bentley * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division