2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 41-10
Pct. .804
Conf. 23-2
Pct. .920
Streak Lost 1
Home 19-3
Away 10-1
Neutral 12-6
Games 51
Runs 229
Batting Avg. .290
On Base % .349
Slugging % .388
Home Runs 23
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Kutztown
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Lock Haven
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Cancelled
Shippensburg
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. (Ned Donkle Field B)
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Slippery Rock
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Goldey-Beacom
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
West Virginia St.
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Queens (N.Y.)
@ North Andover, Mass. (Merrimack)
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Queens (N.Y.)
@ North Andover, Mass. (Merrimack)
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Bridgeport
@ North Andover, Mass.
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Bridgeport
@ North Andover, Mass.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Davenport
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
LIU Post
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
LIU Post
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Georgian Court
@ Kissimmee, Florida
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
No. 25 Gannon
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Cedarville
@ Clermont, FL
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Southern Ind.
@ Clermont, FL
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Jefferson
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Wilmington (Del.)
@ Kissimmee, Florida
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Mercy
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ferris St.
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Cancelled
Le Moyne *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Cancelled
Le Moyne *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 6-3
St. Michael's * ^
Rescheduled from 3/26
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Stonehill * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Stonehill * ^
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
Stonehill * ^
Note Time Change to 10 A.M.
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 8-1
Franklin Pierce * ^
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 7-3
Franklin Pierce * ^
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
New Haven *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 2-1
New Haven *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Southern Conn. St. *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Southern Conn. St. *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 7-1
St. Michael's * ^
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
St. Michael's * ^
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Franklin Pierce * ^
Rescheduled from 4/9
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
Merrimack * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Merrimack * ^
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
Merrimack * ^
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
No. 13 Southern N.H. * ^
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
No. 13 Southern N.H. * ^
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Assumption * ^
Originally Scheduled for 4/22
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Assumption * ^
Rescheduled from 4/20
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-4
Assumption * ^
Rescheduled from 4/20
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southern N.H. * ^
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 5-0
Bentley * ^
changed from Apr. 26
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-1
Bentley * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bentley * ^
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-1
New Haven %
Northeast-10 Championship - Semifinal
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Adelphi %
Northeast-10 Championship - Final
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bridgeport %
2019 NCAA East Regional 1 - Game 1
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Southern N.H. %
2019 NCAA East Regional 1 - Game 3
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Southern N.H. %
2019 NCAA East Regional 1 - Game 6
H
Thu May 16
vs
Final
L, 5-1
No. 23 LIU Post %
NCAA Super Regional - Game 1
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final
W, 9-6
No. 23 LIU Post %
NCAA Super Regional - Game 2
H
Fri May 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
No. 23 LIU Post %
NCAA Super Regional - Game 3
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season