2007-2008 Schedule

Overall 6-21
Pct. .222
Conf. 3-19
Pct. .136
Streak Lost 7
Home 5-8
Away 0-12
Neutral 1-1
November
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 92-71
Southern Conn. St. *
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 79-70
Bryant *
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 82-69
Assumption *
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 73-58
Post
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 74-63
Le Moyne *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 63-58
Southern N.H. *
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 72-54
Pace *
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 59-51
Dominican (N.Y.)
H
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 79-70
Bridgeport
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 76-65
Caldwell
@ Smithfield, R.I.
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 78-51
NYIT
@ Smithfield, R.I.
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 60-43
Stonehill *
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 61-60
UMass Lowell *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 59-46
St. Rose *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 72-56
Southern N.H. *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 66-54
St. Michael's *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 69-58
Bentley *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 57-43
American Int'l *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 74-64
Merrimack *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 77-63
Assumption *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 77-56
Bryant *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 82-52
Pace *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 64-47
Franklin Pierce *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 59-53
St. Rose *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 58-46
Le Moyne *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 75-55
Franklin Pierce *
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 63-57
Stonehill *
H
* Conference