2014-15 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-17
Pct. .346
Conf. 7-14
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-9
Away 4-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 26
Pts per game 64.5
FG % 38.1
3PT % 29.3
FT % 69.8
Reb per game 38.2
Ast per game 10.7
November
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 91-46
Wilmington (Del.)
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 63-49
Felician
H
Wed Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 54-43
Southern N.H. *
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 66-58
Assumption *
H
Tue Nov 25
at
Final
L, 82-58
Merrimack *
A
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Final
W, 84-76
St. Michael's *
A
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 67-63
Franklin Pierce *
H
Wed Dec 10
at
Final
L, 84-62
Stonehill *
A
Sat Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 68-65
St. Michael's
H
Wed Dec 31
at
Final
L, 70-46
New Haven
A
January
Sat Jan 03
at
Final
L, 66-51
Bentley *
A
Mon Jan 05
at
Final
L, 76-50
American Int'l
A
Wed Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 77-55
New Haven *
H
Sat Jan 10
at
Final
L, 69-64
Adelphi *
A
Tue Jan 13
at
Final
L, 67-60
Southern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 71-68
Pace *
H
Wed Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 62-52
Le Moyne *
H
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
W, 80-74
St. Rose *
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 75-67
American Int'l *
H
February
Thu Feb 05
at
Final
W, 78-64
Southern N.H. *
A
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 91-82
Bentley *
H
Wed Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 60-58
St. Michael's *
H
Sat Feb 14
at
Final
L, 80-72
Franklin Pierce *
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 53-51
Merrimack *
Play 4Kay
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
W, 84-72
Assumption *
A
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 64-56
Stonehill *
H
* Conference