2015-16 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-10
Pct. .643
Conf. 14-7
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-6
Away 10-4
Neutral 1-0
Games 28
Pts per game 62.6
FG % 40.7
3PT % 35.1
FT % 69.0
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 12.4
November
Wed Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 74-65
Southern N.H. *
H
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
W, 65-58
Stonehill *
A
Tue Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 77-70
St. Michael's *
H
Sat Nov 28
at
Final
W, 77-49
Dist. Columbia
A
Sun Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 75-63
Chowan
@ UDC (Washington, D.C.)
N
December
Sat Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 80-60
Merrimack *
H
Mon Dec 07
at
Final
L, 60-46
Bentley *
A
Wed Dec 09
at
Final
L, 62-50
Assumption *
A
Sun Dec 20
at
Final
W, 68-50
Felician
A
Thu Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 65-40
New Haven
H
January
Sat Jan 02
vs
Final
L, 62-53
Franklin Pierce *
H
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
W, 69-44
Pace *
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 67-55
St. Rose *
H
Tue Jan 12
at
Final
W, 64-51
Le Moyne *
A
Sat Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 60-50
Southern Conn. St. *
H
Mon Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 58-53
Bloomfield
H
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
W, 64-55
American Int'l *
A
Tue Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 62-42
Adelphi *
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
W, 61-57
New Haven *
A
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
W, 78-70
Franklin Pierce *
A
Sat Feb 06
at
Final
W, 61-45
Merrimack *
A
Wed Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 59-54
Assumption *
Play 4Kay
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 63-60
St. Michael's *
A
Wed Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 71-70
Stonehill *
Play 4Kay
H
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 65-57
Bentley *
H
Tue Feb 23
at
Final
W, 65-48
Southern N.H. *
TV: NESNplus
A
Sun Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 71-52
New Haven %
Northeast-10 Championship - Quarterfinals
H
March
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
L, 62-54
Bentley %
NCAA Div. II East Regional - Quarterfinal NCAA East Regional First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season