2016-17 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 19-10
Pct. .655
Conf. 13-8
Pct. .619
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 9-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Pts per game 63.8
FG % 41.6
3PT % 34.2
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 13.6
November
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 99-57
Mercy
H
Sun Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 67-44
Dist. Columbia
H
Wed Nov 16
at
Final
W, 73-71
Southern N.H. *
TV: NESNplus
A
Tue Nov 22
at
Final
L, 62-57
St. Michael's *
A
Sun Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 60-59
Stonehill *
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 67-54
#11 Bentley *
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 76-70
Merrimack *
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
L, 62-52
Assumption *
A
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
W, 55-46
Franklin Pierce *
A
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
W, 78-70
Roberts Wesleyan
A
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
W, 77-69
Daemen
A
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 56-50
NYIT
H
January
Wed Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 76-60
Pace *
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 68-60
St. Rose *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 65-60
Le Moyne *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
W, 68-51
Southern Conn. St. *
A
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
W, 67-61
Bloomfield
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 54-53
American Int'l *
H
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
L, 55-47
#14 Adelphi *
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 62-59
New Haven *
H
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 67-60
Franklin Pierce *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 57-43
Merrimack *
A
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 55-46
Assumption *
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 60-55
St. Michael's *
H
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
W, 63-53
Stonehill *
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 92-66
#15 Bentley *
change of time
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Southern N.H. *
Play 4Kay
H
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
W, 76-53
American Int'l %
NE10 Championship - Quarterfinals
A
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
L, 81-49
#12 Bentley %
NE10 Championship - Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season