Sat Nov 02
Final
51 Bishop's (Canada)
72 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 09
Final
60 Bloomfield
89 vs. No. 9/10 Saint Anselm
@ Bridgeport, Conn.-Hubbell Gym
Sun Nov 10
Final
93 No. 9/10 Saint Anselm
68 at Bridgeport
2019 Bridgeport Crossover Classic
Wed Nov 13
5:30 PM
St. Michael's
vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Nov 23
1:30 PM
Franklin Pierce
vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Nov 26
5:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Southern N.H.
Sun Dec 01
3:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Mercy
Sat Dec 07
1:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Stonehill
Sun Dec 15
2:00 PM
Goldey-Beacom
vs. Saint Anselm
Wed Dec 18
4:30 PM
Saint Anselm
vs. Washburn
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. (Greater Fort Lauderdale Broward County Convention Center)
Thu Dec 19
3:30 PM
Saint Anselm
vs. Fort Hays St.
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. (Greater Fort Lauderdale Broward County Convention Center)