2008-2009 Schedule

Overall 16-9-2
Pct. .630
Conf. 13-5-1
Pct. .711
Streak Won 1
Home 9-3
Away 6-5-2
Neutral 1-1
November
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Norwich *
H
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Castleton *
H
Fri Nov 14
at
Final
W, 4-1
St. Michael's *
A
Sat Nov 15
at
Final
W, 5-3
MIT *
A
Tue Nov 18
at
Final
L, 7-3
Mass.-Boston *
A
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Southern Me. *
H
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Colby
A
Fri Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
New England Col. *
H
Sat Dec 06
at
Final
W, 4-0
New England Col. *
A
January
Sat Jan 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 4-3
Williams
Saint Anselm Tournament
H
Sun Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bowdoin
St. Anselm Tournament
H
Fri Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
St. Michael's *
H
Sat Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
MIT *
H
Fri Jan 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
Norwich *
A
Sat Jan 24
at
Final
W, 4-2
Castleton *
A
Wed Jan 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Plattsburgh St.
A
Fri Jan 30
at
Final
W, 7-2
Nichols *
A
Sat Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Holy Cross *
H
February
Fri Feb 06
at
Final - OT
T, 0-0
Southern Me. *
A
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
Plymouth St. *
A
Fri Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Manhattanville *
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Salve Regina *
H
Fri Feb 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Syracuse
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final
L, 4-1
Syracuse
A
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Sacred Heart
@ Holy Cross ECAC Women's Open Tournament First Round
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 5-0
St. Michael's
@ Holy Cross ECAC Women's Open Third-Place Game
N
* Conference