2010-2011 Schedule

Overall 20-6-1
Pct. .759
Conf. 13-5
Pct. .722
Streak Tied 1
Home 8-2
Away 9-4
Neutral 3-0-1
October
Sat Oct 30
at
Final
W, 6-4
Sacred Heart
A
November
Fri Nov 05
at
Final
W, 6-3
Nichols *
A
Sat Nov 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Manhattanville *
A
Fri Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Salve Regina *
H
Sat Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
W, 6-0
St. Michael's *
A
Sun Nov 21
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Norwich *
A
December
Fri Dec 03
at
Final
W, 4-1
Williams
A
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mass.-Boston *
H
January
Tue Jan 04
at
Final
W, 2-1
Colby
A
Fri Jan 07
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
St. Scholastica
@ Buffalo, MN
N
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Benedict
@ Buffalo, MN
N
Tue Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Bowdoin
H
Fri Jan 14
at
Final
W, 8-0
Southern Me. *
A
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
W, 4-0
Plymouth St. *
A
Wed Jan 19
at
Final
L, 5-1
Amherst
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
W, 4-1
Mass.-Boston *
A
Fri Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Manhattanville *
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Nichols *
H
February
Fri Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Salve Regina *
H
Fri Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Norwich *
H
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
St. Michael's *
H
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
L, 2-1
New England Col. *
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
W, 10-0
Castleton *
A
Sat Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 6-2
St. Michael's
@ South Burlington, Vt. ECAC Open Tournament
N
Sun Feb 27
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Holy Cross
@ Colchester, Vt. ECAC Open Tournament
N
* Conference