2011-12 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 20-6-1
Pct. .759
Conf. 12-5-1
Pct. .694
Streak Won 2
Home 11-1-1
Away 8-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 27
Goals 97
Assists 139
Goals/ game 3.59
Shots/ game 32.5
October
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 5-2
Sacred Heart
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Manhattanville *
H
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nichols *
Moved from 11/4
H
Fri Nov 11
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
Salve Regina *
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Holy Cross *
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 7-1
St. Michael's *
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Norwich *
H
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
W, 7-1
New England Col. *
A
December
Fri Dec 02
at
Final
W, 2-0
Williams
A
Sat Dec 03
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Castleton *
A
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
W, 5-2
St. Scholastica
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 4-0
St. Benedict
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
Bowdoin
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mass.-Boston *
H
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
Southern Me. *
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 5-0
Plymouth St. *
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
L, 4-2
Middlebury
A
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Manhattanville *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 4-1
Nichols *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Holy Cross *
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Salve Regina *
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Colby
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 5-1
Mass.-Boston *
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Castleton *
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
New England Col. *
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Sacred Heart
ECAC Open Tournament
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Holy Cross
@ Manchester, N.H. ECAC Open Tournament
N
* Conference