2017-18 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 21-4-4
Pct. .793
Conf. 15-2-3
Pct. .825
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3-4
Away 12-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Goals 106
Assists 170
Goals/ game 3.66
Shots/ game 37.0
October
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Chinese National Team #
Exhibition
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Sacred Heart *
A
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 4-0
Sacred Heart *
A
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 5-1
Norwich #
Exhibition
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 4-0
Mass.-Boston
Boston, Mass.
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Franklin Pierce *
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
W, 4-1
Franklin Pierce *
A
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 10-0
Post *
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
Post *
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
St. Michael's *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
St. Michael's *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Bowdoin
H
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Colby
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final - OT
T, 0-0
Holy Cross *
Ticket Giveaway/Youth Hockey Night
H
January
Tue Jan 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
No. 8/9 Connecticut Col.
A
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 4-2
Manhattanville
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Plymouth St.
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Holy Cross *
A
Fri Jan 19
at
Final
W, 4-2
Franklin Pierce *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final - OT
T, 2-2
Franklin Pierce *
Pink In The Rink
H
Tue Jan 23
vs
Final - OT
T, 1-1
Williams
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Post *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Post *
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 5-0
St. Michael's *
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 5-1
St. Michael's *
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Sacred Heart *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Sacred Heart *
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
Holy Cross *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Holy Cross *
Senior Day
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Franklin Pierce %
NEWHA Tournament Semifinals
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Sacred Heart %
NEWHA Tournament Championship Game
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season