2018-19 Women's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 25-3-1
Pct. .879
Conf. 15-0-1
Pct. .969
Streak Won 3
Home 14-0
Away 11-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 29
Goals 133
Assists 199
Goals/ game 4.59
Shots/ game 42.5
October
Fri Oct 19
at
Final - OT
T, 4-4
Sacred Heart *
The Rinks in Shelton, CT
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sacred Heart *
The Rinks in Shelton, CT
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Norwich #
Exhibition
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Manhattanville #
Exhibition
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 4-0
Plymouth St.
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Franklin Pierce *
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 5-2
Franklin Pierce *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Post *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Post *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 5-0
St. Michael's *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 7-1
St. Michael's *
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Williams
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Bowdoin
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Franklin Pierce *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 6-2
Hamline
TRIA Rink
A
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. Scholastica
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mass.-Boston
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Franklin Pierce *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Connecticut Col.
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 10-0
Post *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 8-0
Post *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Salem St.
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Michael's *
Pink in the Rink
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 5-1
St. Michael's *
Pink in the Rink
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Sacred Heart *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Sacred Heart *
Senior Day
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 7-4
Colby
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
Colby
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Saint Michael's %
NEWHA Semifinals
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Franklin Pierce %
NEWHA Championship
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season