Fri Oct 04
Final
6 Saint Anselm
1 at Post
Sat Oct 05
Final
5 Saint Anselm
1 at Post
Fri Oct 18
Final
2 Sacred Heart
1 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 19
Final
2 Sacred Heart
1 vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Oct 22
Final
5 Norwich
0 vs. Saint Anselm
Exhibition
Fri Oct 25
Final
0 Post
6 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 26
Final
2 Post
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Nov 01
Final
0 Saint Anselm
3 at Franklin Pierce
Sat Nov 02
Final - OT
1 Franklin Pierce
2 vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Nov 05
Final
10 Saint Anselm
0 at Salem St.
Sat Nov 09
Final
3 Connecticut Whale
4 vs. Saint Anselm
Exhibition
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Saint Michael's
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Saint Michael's
Tue Nov 19
7:30 PM
Saint Anselm
at Franklin Pierce
Fri Dec 06
7:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
Saint Anselm
at Manhattanville