2003 Schedule

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
March
Wed Mar 05
at
Final
L, 20-1
Salisbury
A
Fri Mar 07
at
Final
L, 19-2
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
L, 17-6
Bentley *
A
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final - OT
W, 6-4
New England Col.
H
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Bryant *
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
L, 26-1
Stonehill *
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
L, 16-7
St. Michael's
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
L, 14-12
Franklin Pierce *
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-8
New Haven
A
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 16-6
American Int'l *
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Merrimack *
H
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 13-7
Assumption *
A
Mon Apr 28
at
Final
W, 15-6
Southern Conn. St. *
A
* Conference