2017 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-8-2
Pct. .438
Conf. 4-8-2
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3-1
Away 1-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .124
Shots/ game 12.1
GAA 1.45
September
Sun Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Caldwell
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Nyack
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-0
Pace *
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 21 Southern N.H. *
Larkin Field
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
No. 16 Adelphi *
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Southern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Franklin Pierce *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bentley *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
Assumption *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Le Moyne *
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
St. Michael's *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-2
Saint Rose *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 1-0
Stonehill *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
American Int'l *
Cancer Awareness Game
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
New Haven *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Merrimack *
Senior Day
H
* Conference