2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-7-1
Pct. .559
Conf. 9-4-1
Pct. .679
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 4-5-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .118
Shots/ game 12.5
GAA 1.39
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Catawba
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Belmont Abbey
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Pace *
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
No. 12 Southern N.H. *
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Adelphi *
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 1-0
Southern Conn. St. *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
No. 24 Franklin Pierce *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
Bentley *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Assumption *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Le Moyne *
A
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
St. Michael's *
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Saint Rose *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Stonehill *
Grappone Stadium
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
American Int'l *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 4-2
New Haven *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-0
Merrimack *
A
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 5-0
Saint Rose %
Northeast-10 Championship - Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
% Post season