2014-15 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-9
Pct. .308
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-5
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Merrimack *
H
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Adelphi *
H
Sun Sep 14
at
Final
W, 6-3
New Haven *
A
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Franklin Pierce *
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 7-2
American Int'l *
A
Wed Sep 24
at
Final
L, 8-1
St. Michael's *
A
Thu Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Southern N.H. *
H
October
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
W, 7-2
Saint Rose *
A
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
L, 7-2
Le Moyne *
A
Wed Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Stonehill *
H
Fri Oct 10
at
Final
L, 7-2
Bentley *
Rescheduled from 9/21
A
Sat Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Assumption *
H
April
Fri Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-2
Gordon
A
* Conference