Schedule/Results

Fri Sep 06
Final
3 East Stroudsburg
0 vs. Saint Anselm
@ Miami Shores, FL
Fri Sep 06
Final
0 Saint Anselm
3 at Barry
Sat Sep 07
Final
3 Saint Leo
0 vs. Saint Anselm
@ Miami Shores, FL
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Saint Anselm
3 vs. Minn. St. Mankato
@ Miami Shores, FL
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Saint Anselm
3 vs. Bridgeport
@ Waterbury, CT
Sat Sep 14
Final
3 Saint Anselm
0 at Post
Sun Sep 15
Final
3 Saint Anselm
0 vs. Felician
@ Waterbury, Conn. (Post)
Sun Sep 15
Final
3 Saint Anselm
1 vs. Bloomsburg
@ Waterbury, Conn.
Wed Sep 18
Final
2 Southern N.H.
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Fri Sep 20
Final
3 Saint Anselm
0 vs. Assumption
@ Springfield, Mass.
Fri Sep 20
Final
3 Saint Anselm
1 at American Int'l
Sat Sep 21
Final
0 Felician
3 vs. Saint Anselm
@ Springfield, MA
Sat Sep 21
Final
3 Bridgeport
2 vs. Saint Anselm
@ Springfield, MA
Wed Sep 25
Final
1 Bridgeport
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Sep 28
Final
3 Saint Anselm
2 at Franklin Pierce
Tue Oct 01
Final
3 Bentley
2 vs. Saint Anselm
Sat Oct 05
Final
3 Saint Anselm
1 at Pace
Originally scheduled for 7 p.m.
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 St. Michael's
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Tue Oct 15
Final
3 Saint Anselm
0 at Southern N.H.
Sat Oct 19
Final
3 Saint Anselm
2 vs. Daemen
@ Rochester, N.Y.
Sat Oct 19
Final
3 Saint Anselm
1 at Roberts Wesleyan
Tue Oct 22
Final
1 Saint Anselm
3 at Stonehill
Tue Oct 29
Final
3 Saint Anselm
0 at Assumption
Fri Nov 01
Final
0 New Haven
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Originally scheduled for 7 p.m.
Sat Nov 02
Final
1 Southern Conn. St.
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Originally scheduled for 12 p.m.
Fri Nov 08
Final
3 Saint Anselm
1 at Saint Rose
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Saint Anselm
3 at Le Moyne
Fri Nov 15
Final
2 American Int'l
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Originally scheduled for 7 p.m.
Sat Nov 16
Final
3 Adelphi
2 vs. Saint Anselm
Senior Day
Tue Nov 19
Final
2 New Haven
3 vs. Saint Anselm
Northeast-10 Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 22
Final
2 Saint Anselm
3 at Bentley
Northeast-10 Championships - Semifinal
Thu Dec 05
Final
1 New Haven
3 vs. Saint Anselm
@ Rockville Centre, N.Y. (Molloy) NCAA Division II East Region Championship - Quarterfinals
Fri Dec 06
Final
2 Saint Anselm
3 at Molloy
NCAA Division II East Region Championship - Semifinals
View Full Schedule

Banner

Banner

Sponsor